Danny Hutchins

Director of Workforce Development

Valerie Hardison

Morning Transportation Coordinator

Stephen Jones

Workforce Retention Specialist

Gary Mays

Campus Life Director

Gerry Pullens

Recruitment Coordinator

Chan Sheppard

Director of Operations

Joe Umberger

Case Manager

Glenn Ziser

Development Director

Board of Directors

Martha Cantrell

Board Member

Craig Carmon

Board Member

Ben Eberle

Board Member

Dr. Chris Frost

Board Member

Leah Gamboa

Board Member

Allan Horner

Board Chair
Headshot of T. Lusk

T. Lusk

Board Member

Teddy Matosich

Board Chair Emeritus

Ed Mitchell

Board Member

Steve Norris


Larry Powell

Board Member

Jeff Rydburg

Board Member

Rob Villas

Board Member

Lamar Ward

Board Member

Doug Williams

Board Member

Real change happens through empowerment.